FAQ

Question about the product eternal roses:

1 Are the roses real or artificial?

The eternal roses Amara flowers are roses 100% of natural origin.

2 What is an eternal rose?

The eternal roses used by Amara flowers are silky roses from Colombia. Each rose is carefully cultivated until it reaches its maximum bloom, then it is picked, delicately prepared and shipped to our premises. Our supplier of eternal roses obtains this aspect of the flowers by a technique of dehydration of the rose to then dye them with natural techniques to the different colors that Amara Fleurs offers you.

3 Do eternal roses really last 1 year?

Who doesn't like to receive flowers and especially a bouquet of roses from a friend, a family member or a loved one? Unfortunately, traditional roses usually last only 10 days before they start to wilt. Thanks to the process explained above, our eternal roses can last at least one year if the advice for maintaining the product is followed. You will be happy to enjoy their color and smell much longer than traditional flowers. Indeed the perfume of roses embalm the room two to three weeks more than a traditional rose.

4 Can I take the roses out of their box?

We strongly advise our customers not to take the flowers out of their box for aesthetic and product quality reasons. The roses are cut and arranged meticulously to fit perfectly in the boxes. To take out the roses of the boxes would damage the floral composition.

5 How do I maintain my bouquet of eternal roses?

Just because eternal roses are supposed to last a year doesn't mean they don't need maintenance to maximize their life span. However, maintaining a bouquet of eternal roses is not a constraint, with this minimal maintenance. Do not water the roses

Your roses must be kept in an environment at room temperature.

6 What collections and sizes of boxes do we offer?

Our boxes of eternal roses are available in two shapes, square or round in black and white and in 3 different sizes (Add sizes ....)

7 What are our available models

We offer two types of so-called collection boxes. The ecrin collection and the crystal collection.

8 How many roses are in each box.

The number of roses varies according to thecollection, the size of the boxes

Case collection:

Majestic square: 42 - 49 roses

Majestic round: 38 - 42 roses

Gorgeous square: 16 roses

Gorgeous round: 13 - 15 roses

Forever (square): 4 roses

The one (round): 1 roses

Crystal Collection

Crystalline: 5 roses

Diamond: 1 roses

Question about shipping and delivery:

1 Which shipping partner do we work with?

We ship our orders with the Chronopost Group and DPD

2 How much does shipping cost?

Our shipping costs are the same regardless of the country of destination. The amount is 9,90€. The delivery will be made in 2 to 3 working days maximum after shipment except for special events that may delay the delivery.

3 What happens if you are not present on the day of delivery:

4 Can you schedule a delivery date.

Unfortunately, at this time we are not able to offer delivery by appointment with our partner. However, to have a maximum of information on your package tracking a mail will be sent to you to follow the evolution of the delivery live.

5 In which countries can you be delivered.

We ship throughout Europe. We are able to ship outside of  Europe provided you  pay additional shipping charges.To do so, just write us an e-mail at the following address: info@amarafleurs.com and we will be able to calculate the cost of delivery.

6 What happens if my package is damaged upon receipt of the order.

All our orders are prepared and handled with care. In addition, our shipping boxes have been specially designed to protect the roses and their box during transport. However, if your delivery should arrive damaged, please notify us by email at info@amarafleurs.com within 12 hours of delivery.

Means of payment:

1 Which means of payment do we offer?

It is possible to pay by bank transfer, credit card, Paypal, Bancontact, Giropay, Apple pay

2 Is the payment secure?

For all our payment transactions, we use the best on the market and secure payment methods. Paypal and Mollie protect your banking data in complete safety by always being in conformity with the banking requirements established by the European standards.

Partnership or special event:

1 Is it possible to have an offer for our wedding

Congratulations and thank you for thinking of Amara Fleurs to make this special day even more beautiful. Send us your request by email at info@amarafleurs.com explaining your project and we will send you a price offer very quickly.

2 Is possible to offer your flowers for a special event (Seminar, Birthday, Baptism...)

If you are a professional or a private individual and you wish to receive an offer for an event you are organizing, you can write to us at the following address: info@amarafleurs.com.

3 Marketing and press relations

For all requests for press relations or partnership please contact us directly by email at the following address: info@amarafleurs.com

FAQ

Question sur le produit roses éternelles:

1 Est ce que les roses sont réelles ou artificiels

Les roses éternelles Amara fleurs sont des roses d’origines 100% naturelles.

2 Qu’est ce qu’une rose éternelle ? 

Les roses éternelles utilisées par Amara fleurs sont des roses soyeuses de Colombie. Chaque rose est soigneusement cultivée jusqu’à ce qu’elle atteigne sa floraison maximale.
Une fois arrivée à leur pleine floraison, elles sont cueillies, préparées délicatement puis expédiées dans nos locaux. Notre fournisseur de roses éternelles obtient cet aspect de la fleur par une technique de déshydratation de la rose pour ensuite les teindre avec des techniques naturelles aux différentes couleurs qu’Amara Fleurs vous propose.

3 Est que les roses éternelles durent vraiment 1 an?

Qui n’aime pas recevoir des fleurs et plus particulièrement un bouquet de roses que ce soit d’un ami, un membre de la famille ou d’un être cher. Malheureusement, les roses traditionnelles ne durent en général que 10 jours avant de commencer à faner. Grâce au procédé expliqué ci-dessus, nos roses éternelles durent au moins un an si on respecte les conseils d’entretien du produit. Vous allez être heureux de pouvoir profiter de leur couleur et de leur odeur plus longtemps. En effet le parfum de roses embaument la pièce deux à trois semaines de plus qu’une rose traditionnelle.

4 Puis-je sortir les roses de leur coffret?

Nous déconseillons fortement à nos clients de sortir les fleurs de leur boîte pour des soucis d'esthétisme et de qualité de produit. Les roses sont coupées et arrangées méticuleusement pour aller à la perfection dans les boîtes. Sortir les roses des boîtes endommagerait la composition florale.

5 Comment est ce que je dois entretenir mon bouquet de roses éternelles

Ce n’est pas parce que les roses éternelles sont censées tenir un an qu'elles n’ont pas besoin d'entretien pour maximiser leur durée de vie. Cependant entretenir un bouquet de roses éternelles n’est pas une contrainte, avec cet entretien minime. Pas besoin d’arroser vos roses c’est même déconseillé si vous voulez qu’elles gardent leur splendeur tout en les conservant dans leur boite.
Vos roses doivent être conservées dans un environnement à température ambiante.

 6 Quelles collections et tailles de boîtes offrons nous 

Nos boîtes de roses éternelles sont disponibles dans deux formes, carrés ou rondes de couleur noir et blanc et dans 3 tailles différentes (Ajouter les tailles ….)

7 Quels sont nos modèles disponible

Nous proposons deux types de boîtes dites de collection. La collection ecrin et la collection crystal.

8 Combien de roses contiennent chaque boîte.

Le nombre de roses varient en fonction de la collection et de la taille des boîtes.

Collection écrin: 

Majestic carré: 42 - 49 roses

Majestic ronde: 38 - 42 roses

Gorgeous carré: 16 roses

Gorgeous ronde: 13 - 15 roses

Forever (carré): 4 roses

The one (ronde): 1 roses

Collection Crystal

Crystalline: 5 roses

Diamonde: 1 roses

 

Question sur les expéditions et la livraison:

 

1 Avec quel partenaire d’expédition travaillons-nous ?

Nous expédions nos commandes avec le groupe Chronopost et DPD

2 Quel est le coût de l’expédition?

Nos frais de port sont les mêmes peu importe le pays de destination. 
Le montant est de 9,90 €. La livraison se fera en 2 à 3 jours ouvrés maximum après expédition hors événement particulier qui peut retarder la livraison.

3 Que se passe t il si vous n'êtes pas présent le jour de la livraison: 

 

4 Pouvez vous programmer une date de livraison.

Malheureusement, à ce jour nous ne sommes pas en mesure de proposer la livraison sur rendez-vous avec notre partenaire. Cependant pour avoir un maximum d’informations sur votre suivi colis un mail vous sera envoyé pour suivre l’évolution de la livraison en direct.

5 Dans quels pays pouvez-vous vous faire livrer.

Nous expédions dans toute l’Europe. Si toutefois vous souhaitez vous faire livrer hors de l’Europe, il est envisageable de procéder à l’expédition, à condition de prendre en charge le coût de livraison. Pour cela  il suffit juste de nous écrire un mail à l’adresse suivante : info@amarafleurs.com nous pourrons alors vous calculer le coût de la livraison.

6 Que se passe-t-il si mon colis est endommagé à la réception de la commande.

Toutes nos commandes sont préparées et manipulées avec soins. De plus, nos boîtes d'expéditions ont été conçues spécialement pour protéger les roses et leur boîte lors du transport. Si toutefois, le cas échéant, une livraison arrivait endommagée, merci de nous le signaler par mail à info@amarafleurs.com dans les 12 heures suivant la livraison avec photos.

 

Moyen de paiement:

1 Quel moyen de paiement proposons nous?

Il vous est possible de payer par virement bancaire, carte de crédit, Paypal, Bancontact, Giropay, Apple pay.

2 Est ce que le paiement est sécurisé?

Pour toutes nos transactions de paiement, nous utilisons ce qui se fait de mieux sur le marché et matière de paiement sécurisé. Paypal et Mollie protègent vos données bancaires en toute sécurité en étant toujours en conformité avec les exigences bancaires établies par les normes européennes.

Partenariat ou événement spécial: 

1 Est il possible d’avoir une offre pour notre mariage

Félicitations à vous et merci d’avoir pensé à Amara Fleurs pour rendre ce jour spécial encore plus beau. Faites nous faire parvenir votre demande par mail à l’adresse suivante info@amarafleurs.com en nous expliquant votre projet et nous vous ferons parvenir une offre de prix très rapidement.

2 Est possible d’offrir vos fleurs pour une événement spécial (Séminaire, Anniversaire,Baptême…)

Vous êtes un professionnel ou un particulier et vous désirez recevoir une offre pour un événement que vous organisez, vous pouvez nous écrire à l’adresse suivante: info@amarafleurs.com

3 Marketing et relation presse

Pour toutes demandes de relation presses ou de partenariat merci de nous contacter directement par mail à l’adresse suivante: info@amarafleurs.com